Sprungmenü

  1. Was ist die PureSight-App?
  2. Wie funktioniert PureSight?
  3. Welche Funktionen hat PureSight? 
  4. Wie installiere ich die PureSight-App?
  5. Ist die Nutzung der PureSight-App legal?
  6. Wahrheit.Beste Teamempfehlungen
Lesezeit: 4 Minuten

In unserer modernen Welt ist es sehr unsicher, Ihr minderjähriges Kind ohne Kontrolle zu lassen. Auch wenn Ihre Kinder erwachsen werden und Teenager werden, brauchen sie auch Ihre Unterstützung und Ihren Schutz. Eine der wichtigsten Aufgaben besorgter Eltern ist es, ihre Kinder vor unangemessenen Inhalten, Cybermobbing oder Missbrauch zu schützen. Und es kann wirklich eine schwierige Aufgabe sein, Ihr Kind aus der Ferne zu steuern. Überlegen wir also, wie Sie Ihr Kind vor den schädlichen Auswirkungen aus der Ferne schützen können!

Was ist die PureSight-App?

PureSight ist eine Kindersicherungsanwendung, die ihren Benutzern verschiedene Spionage- und Überwachungsfunktionen bietet. Es hilft Ihnen, missbräuchliche Inhalte in besuchten Websites, Online-Chats, sozialen Netzwerken, die von Ihrem minderjährigen Kind verwendet werden, einschließlich Facebook usw., zu erkennen.

Mit der PureSight-App können Sie Ihr Kind kontrollieren und es vor Cyberbullies und Pädophilen schützen, egal ob es zu Hause, in der Schule oder auf der Party ist. Die PureSight-App schützt Ihr Kind vor schädlichen Inhalten in jeder Art von Datei, einschließlich Text, Bild oder Video. Sie können sicher sein, dass Ihr Kind unabhängig von der Art von Inhalten, die es verwendet, ein hohes Maß an Cybersicherheit erhält. 

Wie funktioniert PureSight?

PureSight-App-Monitore und blockiert den Zugriff auf unangemessene Inhalte aufgrund eines Filters für künstliche Intelligenz. Es ermöglicht das Blockieren von 17 vordefinierten Kategorien unangemessener Inhalte, einschließlich Porno-, Drogen- und Glücksspiel-Websites.  

Die PureSight-App bietet Benutzern detaillierte Aktivitätsberichte. Diese Berichte enthalten eine vollständige Liste der besuchten Websites und geben an, zu welcher Kategorie jede Website gehört. Darüber hinaus bieten Berichte auch ein vollständiges Protokoll der Chat-Gespräche. Durch diese Berichte erfahren die Eltern von jedem Besuch der gesperrten Website durch jedes Kind.

Die PureSight-App ermöglicht das Einrichten von Warnungen. Das bedeutet, dass Eltern über wiederholte Zugriffsversuche auf gesperrte Inhalte oder die Verwendung verbotener Schlüsselwörter in Chats informiert werden. Sie können Benachrichtigungen aus der Ferne einrichten. 

Welche Funktionen hat PureSight? 

PureSight Multi Online Child Protection bietet Benutzern erstklassige Spionage- und Blockierungsfunktionen:

  • Überwachung mehrerer Geräte gleichzeitig. Mit PureSight können Sie mehrere Geräte gleichzeitig steuern, einschließlich PCs und Smartphones.
  • Hochwertiger Schutz vor Cybermobbing. Die PureSight-App ermöglicht die Kontrolle aller Netzwerke, um verdächtige oder missbräuchliche Chats zu erkennen. 
  • Schutz vor Pornos. Sie können nie sicher sein, dass Ihr Kind nicht versehentlich verbotene oder nicht jugendfreie Websites besucht. Durch die Verwendung der PureSight-App können Sie Ihr Kind vor Websites mit missbräuchlichen oder unangemessenen Inhalten schützen.
  • Erhalten von Warnungen trotz Ihres Aufenthaltsortes. Die PureSight-App ermöglicht die Überwachung der Geräte Ihres Kindes in Echtzeit. Sie erhalten Benachrichtigungen, wenn eine verdächtige Person versucht, Ihr Kind zu kontaktieren. 
  • Einschränken der Chat-Nutzung. Die PureSight-App ermöglicht die Einrichtung von Zeitlimits für die Internetnutzung und Chat-Gespräche. Dies ist die beste Idee für Eltern, die möchten, dass ihre Kinder im Unterricht lernen, anstatt mit ihren Freunden zu chatten oder Spiele zu spielen. 
  • Spiele blockieren. Diese Funktion ermöglicht das Filtern von Inhalten von Online-Spiele-Websites. Eltern können bestimmte Online-Spiele blockieren. 
  • Überwachung von Facebook. Es ermöglicht die Überwachung der einzelnen Aktivitäten Ihres Kindes auf Facebook.
  • Verfolgen und Einschränken von Instant Messages, einschließlich Yahoo, AIM und MSN. Mit dieser Funktion können Sie die Anzahl der von Ihrem Kind verwendeten verbotenen Wörter bestimmen, bevor die PureSight-App die Arbeit dieses Instant Messengers beendet. 
  • Zeitplanung für das Surfen auf der Website. Mit dieser Funktion können Sie Einschränkungen für die Nutzung der Websites einrichten und Zeiteinstellungen anpassen. 

Wie installiere ich die PureSight-App?

Du musst vorher mehrere Fragen beantworten Starten der Installation. Außerdem müssen Sie ein Passwort erstellen. Wenn die PureSight-App nach der Installation unsichtbar funktionieren soll, müssen Sie ein Symbol der Anwendung auf dem Desktop des Zielgeräts ausblenden. Ihr Kind wird nie vermuten, dass Sie die PureSight-App auf seinem Gerät installiert haben. 

Der Installationsprozess ist recht einfach. Sie müssen jedoch sicherstellen, dass Sie den Installationsprozess korrekt durchlaufen haben. Nach der Installation der PureSight-Anwendung können Sie Einstellungen konfigurieren, indem Sie Berechtigungen für jedes Profil hinzufügen oder entfernen. Ab diesem Moment können Sie damit beginnen, das Smartphone Ihres minderjährigen Kindes zu verfolgen. 

Sie können aus drei verfügbaren Lizenzen wählen und das Jahres- oder Monatsabonnement bezahlen. Wenn du eine ... bist Eltern von drei Kindern, dies ist die beste Wahl für Sie, da Sie die App auf mehreren Geräten einrichten können. Für die Installation der Anwendung auf mehr als drei Geräten müssen Sie jedoch zusätzliche Abonnements erwerben. 

Es ist absolut legal, die PureSight-App zur Kontrolle Ihrer minderjährigen Kinder zu verwenden. Durch die Verwendung der PureSight-App bestätigen Sie, dass Sie dieses Überwachungstool und seine Kontrollfunktionen nicht unter Verletzung von Bundes-, Landes- oder lokalen Gesetzen verwenden. Puresight trägt keine Verantwortung für die Art und Weise, wie Sie die Anwendung verwenden werden. 

Wahrheit.Beste Teamempfehlungen

Das Truth.Best-Team empfiehlt nicht, die PureSight-App zur Überwachung Ihrer Minderjährigen zu verwenden Kindergeräte und sie vor schädlichen oder anstößigen Inhalten zu schützen, da sie einer Vielzahl von Einschränkungen unterliegen. Die PureSight-App blockiert effektiv 17 Kategorien unangemessener Inhalte, darunter Porno-, Drogen- und Glücksspielseiten.

Sie müssen jedoch darauf achten, dass diese Anwendung Inhalte von Proxy-Websites, die sehr oft von Kindern verwendet werden, nicht blockiert. Wenn es um die Überwachung sozialer Netzwerke geht, besteht ein weiterer Hauptnachteil der PureSight-App darin, dass sie nur dazu gedacht ist, Facebook und einige der Aktivitäten Ihres Kindes darauf zu überwachen. Die Einschränkung durch soziale Netzwerke ist begrenzt und unzuverlässig.

Durch die Verwendung der PureSight-App können Sie jedes von Ihrem Kind gespielte Spiel blockieren, aber die Hauptbedingung dafür ist die Verbindung des Spiels mit dem Internet. Die PureSight-App bietet keine Beschränkungen für eingehende Anrufe und keine Standortverfolgungsfunktion, die für die vollständige Kontrolle Ihres minderjährigen Kindes sehr wichtig ist. 

Zusammenfassend lässt sich sagen, dass die PureSight-App für die Überwachung geeignet ist und Blockieren von Websites besucht von Ihrem minderjährigen Kind, Verfolgung und Überwachung von Instant-Chats und deren Blockierung aufgrund der Verwendung von Schlüsselwörtern, die von einem Elternteil eingerichtet wurden. Auf der anderen Seite bietet die PureSight-App den Benutzern keine breite Palette von Überwachungs- und Blockierungsfunktionen wie andere Marken für die Kindersicherung.

zuletzt aktualisiert am 10. Januar 2020

In our contemporary world, it’s very unsafe to leave your underage kid without control. Even when your children grow up and become teenagers they also need your support and protection. One of the most important tasks of worried parents is to protect their children from inappropriate content, cyberbullying or abuse. And it can be really a hard task when it comes to the control of your child remotely. So, let’s consider how you can prevent your child from the harmful impact when you are over a distance!

What is PureSight app?

PureSight is a parental control application providing its users with different spying and supervising features. It helps you catch abusive content in websites visited, online chats, social networks used by your underage child, including Facebook, and so on.

With PureSight app, you can control your child and protect him/ her from cyberbullies and pedophiles whether he/ she is at home, at school or at the party. PureSight app will prevent your child from harmful content in any type of file, including text, image or video. You can be confident that whatever type of content your child uses he/ she will be provided with high-level cybersecurity. 

How does PureSight work?

PureSight app monitors and blocks access to inappropriate content due to artificial intelligence filter. It allows blocking 17 predefined categories of inappropriate content, including porn, drug, and gambling websites.  

PureSight app provides users with detailed activity reports. These reports include a full list of visited websites and specify which category each website belongs to. In addition, reports also provide a full log of chat conversations. By getting these reports, parents get to know about each child’s visit to the blocked website.

PureSight app allows setting up alerts. This means that parents are informed about repeated attempts to access blocked content or the use of forbidden keywords in chats. You can set up alerts remotely. 

What features does PureSight have? 

PureSight Multi Online Child Protection provides users with top-grade spying and blocking features:

  • Supervising multiple devices simultaneously. With PureSight, you can control several devices at the same time, including personal computers and smartphones.
  • High-quality protection from cyberbullying. PureSight app allows controlling all the networks to detect suspicious or abusive chats. 
  • Protection from porn. You can never be confident that your child doesn’t visit forbidden or adult websites accidentally. By using PureSight app, you can protect your child from websites containing abusive or inappropriate content.
  • Receiving alerts in spite of your whereabouts. PureSight app enables monitoring your kid’s devices in real-time. You get alerts when somebody suspicious tries to contact your child. 
  • Restricting chats use. PureSight app allows setting up times limits on Internet use and chats conversations. This is the best idea for parents who want their children to study in classes instead of chatting with their friends or playing games. 
  • Blocking games. This feature allows the filtering content of online game websites. Parents can block specific online games. 
  • Monitoring Facebook. It allows monitoring of your child’s separate activities on Facebook.
  • Tracking and restricting instant messages, including Yahoo, AIM, and MSN. This feature allows determining the number of forbidden words used by your child before PureSight app stops the work of this instant messenger. 
  • Time scheduling for website browsing. This feature allows setting up restrictions on the use of the websites and adjusting time settings. 

How do I install PureSight app?

You need to answer several questions before starting the installation. Also, you need to create a password. After the installation, if you want PureSight app to work invisibly,  you need to hide an icon of the application from the desktop of the target device. Your child will never guess that you have installed PureSight app on their device.

The installation process is quite simple. However, you need to make sure that you have gone through the installation process correctly. After the installation of the PureSight application, you can configure settings by adding or removing permissions for each profile. From this moment, you can start tracking your underage child’s smartphone. 

You can choose from three available licenses and pay for the annual or monthly subscription. If you are a parent of three kids, this is the best choice for you because you can set up the app on several devices. However, for the installation of the application on more than three devices, you need to purchase additional subscriptions. 

Is it legal to use PureSight app?

It’s absolutely legal to use PureSight app for the control of your underage children. By using PureSight app, you confirm that you will not use this monitoring tool and its controlling features in violation of any Federal, State or local law. Puresight doesn’t carry responsibility for the way in which you are going to use the application. 

Truth.Best team recommendations

Truth.Best team doesn’t recommend using PureSight app for monitoring your underage children’s devices and protecting them from harmful or offensive content because it has a huge number of restrictions. PureSight app effectively blocks 17 categories of inappropriate content, including porn, drug sites, and gambling sites.

However, you need to pay your attention that this application doesn’t block content from proxy websites used very often by children. When it comes to monitoring social networks,  another main disadvantage of PureSight app is that it’s intended only to the monitoring of Facebook and some of your child’s activities on it. Social network restricting is limited and unreliable.

By using PureSight app, you can block any game played by your child, but the main condition for this is the connection of the game to the Internet. PureSight app doesn’t provide incoming call restrictions and tracking location feature which is very important for the full-fledged control of your underage child. 

In conclusion, PureSight app is suitable for monitoring and blocking websites visited by your underage child, tracking, and monitoring instant chats and its blocking due to the use of keywords set up by a parent. On the other hand, PureSight app doesn’t provide users with a wide range of monitoring and blocking features as other parental control brands.

PureSight Reviews 2019
3.1 / 10 Reviewer
{{ reviewsOverall }} / 10 Users (0 votes)
Pros
Compatibility with XP, 2000, NT, Vista, Win 7, iOS, Android; Multi-language support; 17 categories of content filtering; Instant messaging monitoring by setting up keywords; 3 types of subscription at your choice.
Cons
Doesn't offer location tracking and geofencing; Doesn't catch forbidden HTTP websites; Limited social network monitoring; Doesn't provide with screenshots; A little choice of monitoring and blocking features.
Truth.Best team verdicts that Puresight is a parental control application that allows monitoring and filtering forbidden content. Parents can use it for monitoring and blocking websites and instant messengers. However, it has restrictions for monitoring social networks and doesn't support location tracking or geofencing.
Quality vs. cost
User-friendly interface
Functionality
Compatibility
Customer care team
What people say... Leave your rating
Order by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User AvatarUser Avatar
Verified
/ 10
{{{ review.rating_title }}}
{{{review.rating_comment | nl2br}}}

Show more
{{ pageNumber+1 }}
Leave your rating

Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one

Coupon

Best 2019 Offer For Tracking Cell Phones

Remotely monitor SMS, calls, GPS location, routes, messaging apps, web browsing and other activity of your kids on all smartphones and tablets

Expired on: 30-11-2019