Меню перехода

  1. Что такое приложение SpyMaster pro?
  2. Как работает приложение SpyMaster pro?
  3. Какие функции есть в SpyMaster pro? 
  4. Как установить SpyMaster pro? 
  5. Законно ли использовать SpyMaster pro?
  6. Рекомендации команды Truth.Best
Время чтения: 4 минут

Иногда женатые люди забывают о своих брачных клятвах и предпочитают измену решению проблем, существующих в отношениях. Они могут полюбить других людей, чтобы избавиться от этих проблем. Однако это очень нечестно по отношению к своим супругам.

Если вы стали жертвой такого нечестного отношения, вам нужно подумать о разоблачении нечестного игрока. Пришло время установить приложение SpyMaster pro на его / ее смартфон и следить за ним. Давайте узнаем, что такое приложение Spymaster pro. 

Что такое приложение SpyMaster pro?

Spymaster pro - это приложение для мониторинга номер один, обеспечивающее 100% безопасность пользователей. Он идеально подходит для удаленного управления вашими близкими и коллегами благодаря своей многофункциональности и совместимости с Android / iOS. Используя его первоклассные шпионские функции, вы сможете удаленно следить за своим целевым лицом самым надежным способом. 

Как работает приложение SpyMaster pro?

Если вас интересует, как отслеживать смартфон вашего партнера или супруга, не разрушая ваших отношений, вам необходимо установить приложение SpyMaster pro на их устройство. Это откроет вам дверь в мир секретов и личной информации вашего супруга без их ведома.

Вы не можете постоянно следить за подозрительным человеком, но после установки приложения SpyMaster pro вы можете монитор все их действия с телефоном на своем устройстве. Spymaster pro контролирует целевое устройство удаленно и абсолютно тайно.

Благодаря своим лучшим шпионским функциям, он извлекает всю необходимую информацию с целевого устройства и отправляет ее в Панель управления, где владелец приложения может просматривать чьи-либо SMS, iMessages, мгновенные сообщения, журналы вызовов, электронная почта и т. д. Однако основным преимуществом приложения считается возможность отслеживать чье-либо устройство без установки или взлома. 

Какие функции есть в SpyMaster pro? 

После установки Spymaster pro вы получите доступ к его лучшим шпионским функциям:

  • Отслеживание звонков. Благодаря этой функции вы можете просматривать все вызовы на целевом устройстве, включая входящие и исходящие, их время и продолжительность.
  • Мониторинг SMS. Эта функция очень важна, потому что огромное количество людей предпочитают писать сообщения, а не звонить. Это позволяет отслеживать весь текстовый контент, содержащийся в SMS-сообщениях.
  • Отслеживание местоположения GPS. Используя эту функцию, вы можете всегда следить за текущим местонахождением вашего целевого человека и просматривать историю предыдущих мест, которые он посещал.
  • Фото мониторинг. Spymaster pro позволяет просматривать все фотографии, хранящиеся на целевом устройстве. 
  • Мониторинг URL. Используя эту функцию, вы можете отслеживать все веб-сайты, которые посещает и добавляет в закладки ваш супруг или сотрудник. Это действительно очень надежный способ узнать, что интересует вашего супруга или партнера и какие веб-сайты вы сотрудников посещать вместо работы. 
  • Отслеживание мессенджеров. Spymaster pro позволяет отслеживать сообщения Snapchat, Instagram, WhatsApp, Facebook, включая их точное время и данные, фотографии, отправленные через мессенджеры, и так далее. 
  • Отслеживание телефонной книги. Эта функция предоставит вам доступ ко всем телефонным номерам, которые есть в телефонной книге вашего целевого человека. 

Как установить SpyMaster pro? 

Если ты хочешь установить SpyMaster pro на Android-устройство то вам нужно следовать этому пошаговому руководству по установке:

  • Шаг 1. Выберите «Настройки» в меню мобильного телефона. После этого нажмите на опцию «Безопасность», выберите «Неизвестные источники» и включите установку из неизвестных источников. Эта опция очень важна для правильной установки приложения.
  • Шаг 2. После этого вам необходимо скачать APK-файл. 
  • Шаг 3. Чтобы контролировать процесс загрузки, вы можете просматривать уведомления, которые появляются на панели уведомлений.
  • Шаг 4. После завершения процесса загрузки тапаем по sm.apk в центре уведомлений.
  • Шаг 5. Запрос разрешения системного процесса появится на экране. Вам нужно нажать «Далее».
  • Шаг 6. После завершения процесса нажмите кнопку «Открыть». 
  • Шаг 7. Примите условия, предлагаемые приложением.
  • Шаг 8. После проверки условий вы можете выбрать один из двух вариантов: показать значок приложения или скрыть его на экране. Если вы хотите, чтобы приложение было необнаружимым, вам нужно скрыть значок. 
  • Шаг 9. Чтобы войти в панель управления, вам необходимо ввести регистрационный код. 
  • Шаг 10. В конце процесса установки нажмите «Активировать», что позволит SystemTask шпионить за целевым устройством. 

Spymaster Pro разработан для сбора информации с телефона. Человек, который использует это приложение, должен быть владельцем смартфона, на котором он устанавливает приложение, или иметь полномочия пользователя на установку приложения.

Это программное обеспечение для мониторинга строго разработано как программное обеспечение для родительского контроля, которое можно использовать для контроля над вашими несовершеннолетними детьми. В остальных случаях вы несете ответственность за использование приложения в соответствии с законодательством вашей страны или региона. Кроме того, если вы хотите получить ответы на дополнительные вопросы о законности использования приложения, вы можете проконсультироваться со своим местным юристом. 

Рекомендации команды Truth.Best

Команда Truth.Best рекомендует использовать Spymaster Pro в качестве программы для родительского контроля или мониторинга, которая поможет вам поймать читера. Кроме того, вы также можете использовать это приложение, чтобы следить за действиями, выполняемыми вашими сотрудниками на работе.

Благодаря своей многофункциональности и простоте установки это отличный выбор для обеспокоенных родителей и владельцев компаний. Он предоставляет клиентам полноценный контроль над устройством вашего целевого пользователя. Мониторинг всех лучших мессенджеров, включая Facebook, Snapchat, Instagram и WhatsApp, позволяет вам быть в курсе всех реальных сделок вашего ребенка-подростка или изменяющего супруга.

Благодаря высококачественным функциям мониторинга приложение Spymaster Pro немедленно извлекает всю информацию с целевого устройства и отправляет ее на вашу интерактивную панель управления.

последнее обновление: 10 января 2020 г.

Качество vs. стоимость
6.5
Дружественный к пользователю интерфейс
6.4
Функциональность системы
4.9
Совместимость
7.7
Команда обслуживания клиентов
5.9
Рейтинг читателей0 Голосов
0
6.3

Sometimes married people forget about their marriage vows and prefer cheating instead of solving problems that exist in the relationships. They can fall in love with other people in order to get away from these problems. However, this is very dishonestly regarding their spouses.

If you have become a victim of such a dishonest attitude, you need to think of exposing a dishonest player. It’s time to install SpyMaster pro app on his/ her smartphone and snoop on him/ her. Let’s find out what Spymaster pro app is.

What is SpyMaster pro app?

Spymaster pro is the number one monitoring application providing users with 100 % security. It’s perfectly suitable for the remote control of your close people and colleagues due to its multifunctionality and compatibility with Android/ iOS. By using its top grade spying features, you will be able to keep an eye on your target person remotely in the most reliable way. 

How does SpyMaster pro app work?

If you are interested in how to track your partner’s or spouse’s smartphone without damaging your relationships, you need to install SpyMaster pro app on their device. This will open you a door to the world of secrets and private information of your spouse without them knowing.

You are not able to keep an eye on a suspicious person constantly but after the installation of SpyMaster pro app you can monitor all their phone activities on their device. Spymaster pro supervises a target device remotely and absolutely secretly.

Due to its best spying features, it retrieves all the necessary information from the target device and sends it to the Control Panel, where an owner of the application can look through somebody’s SMS, iMessages, instant messages, call logs, emails, and so on. However, the main benefit of the app is considered to be a possibility to track somebody’s device without installation or jailbreak.

What features does SpyMaster pro have? 

After the installation of Spymaster pro, you will get access to its best spying features:

  • Call tracking. Due to this feature, you are able to view all the calls on the target device, including incoming and outgoing, their time and duration.
  • SMS monitoring. This feature is very important because a huge number of people prefer writing messages instead of making calls. It allows monitoring all the text content that SMS messages contain.
  • GPS location tracking. By using this feature, you are able to keep always an eye on the current whereabouts of your target person and view the history of the previous locations visited by your target person.
  • Photo monitoring. Spymaster pro allows looking through all the photos stored on the target device.
  • URL monitoring. By using this feature, you are able to monitor all the websites visited and bookmarked by your spouse or employee. This is really a very reliable way to get to know what your spouse or partner is interested in and what websites your employees visit instead of working.
  • Instant messengers tracking. Spymaster pro allows monitoring Snapchat, Instagram, WhatsApp, Facebook messages, including their exact time and data, photos sent via messengers, and so on.
  • Phonebook tracking. This feature will provide you with access to all the phone numbers that the phonebook of your target person contains.

How do I install SpyMaster pro? 

If you want to install SpyMaster pro on Android device then you need to follow this step-by-step installation guide:

  • Step 1. Choose “Settings” from the cell phone’s menu. After that, tap on the “Security” option, choose “Unknown sources” and turn on the installation from unknown sources. This option is very important in order to install the application properly.
  • Step 2. After that, you need to download the APK file.
  • Step 3. In order to control the download process, you can look through the notifications that appear in the notification bar.
  • Step 4. After the download process is completed, tap on sm.apk in the notification center.
  • Step 5. System Process permission request will appear on the screen. You need to click next.
  • Step 6. After the process is completed, tap the button “Open”.
  • Step 7. Accept the terms and conditions offered by the application.
  • Step 8. After the verification of the conditions, you can choose between two options: to show the icon of the application or hide it on the screen. If you want to make the application undetectable, you need to hide the icon.
  • Step 9. In order to enter your control panel, you need to type the registration code.
  • Step 10. At the end of the installation process, tap “Activate” that allows SystemTask to spy on a target device.

Is it legal to use SpyMaster pro?

Spymaster Pro is developed for gathering information from the phone. The person that uses this application, needs to be an owner of the smartphone on which they install the application or have the user’s authority to install the application.

This monitoring software is strictly developed as parental control software that can be used for the control of your underage children. In other cases, you carry responsibility for the use of the application according to the law of your country or region. In addition, if you want to get answers to your additional questions about the legality of the application’s use, you can consult your local attorney. 

Truth.Best Team recommendations

Truth.Best team recommends using Spymaster Pro as parental control software or monitoring software that will help you to catch a cheater. In addition, you can also use this application in order to keep an eye on the activities performed by your employees at work.

Due to its multifunctionality and easy installation, this is a great choice for worried parents and owners of the companies. It provides customers with the full-fledged control of your target person’s device. Monitoring all the top instant messengers, including Facebook, Snapchat, Instagram, and WhatsApp allows you to be aware of all actual deals of your teenage child or cheating spouse.

Due to high-quality monitoring features, the Spymaster Pro app retrieves all the information from the target device immediately and sends it yo your interactive Control Panel.

Review Box 0
4.5 / 10 Reviewer
{{ reviewsOverall }} / 10 Users (0 votes)
Pros
  • Easy installation;
  • Compatibility with Android/ iPhone;
  • Accessible from any browser;
  • 24/7 multi-language support;
  • 100 % safety;
  • Demo option.
Cons
  • Support is available only via email.

Our team's verdict is that Spymaster pro is one of the best spying applications compatible with Android/ iOS devices. Spymaster pro offers its users a wide range of benefits, including multi-language support, demo option, different subscriptions, affordable prices, top grade online and offline spying features, and so on.

Quality vs. cost
User-friendly interface
Functionality
Compatibility
Customer care team
What people say... Leave your rating
Order by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User AvatarUser Avatar
Verified
/ 10
{{{ review.rating_title }}}
{{{review.rating_comment | nl2br}}}

Show more
{{ pageNumber+1 }}
Leave your rating

Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one

Coupon

Best 2019 Offer For Tracking Cell Phones

Remotely monitor SMS, calls, GPS location, routes, messaging apps, web browsing and other activity of your kids on all smartphones and tablets

Expired on: 30-11-2019